Patient Reviews

Reviews for Concierge Medicine of Columbus

Patient Testimonials

Dr. Linda Jill Moore and Dr. Ronald Hudson pride themselves on the relationships they've built with patients and their families over the years. If you're looking for the best in affordable primary healthcare with doctors you can get to know on a close, personal level, we invite you to read the reviews below written by current and former patients of Concierge Medicine of Columbus, Dr. Moore, and Dr. Hudson.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

Doctor Moore, you're the greatest... Thank you for everything you and your staff do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

My daughter and I both had visits this week with Alisha and Dr. Westerlund The office is beautiful and everyone we encountered made us feel amazing and welcome. They went out of their way to be friendly. Our doctor retired and the thought of having to start over was daunting, to say the least. We are so thankful that we have found our forever home for our medical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

My daughter and I both had visits this week with Alisha and Dr. Westerlund The office is beautiful and everyone we encountered made us feel amazing and welcome. They went out of their way to be friendly. Our doctor retired and the thought of having to start over was daunting, to say the least. We are so thankful that we have found our forever home for our medical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Very friendly staff and the Nurse Practitioner is very understanding and knowledgeable. A+ in my book. I just moved here from the Atlanta area, and needed to find a new primary care physician. I’m so pleased that I have found this office! Dr Hudson is one of the best, I’m told! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

We moved from the Columbus area but drive 7 1/2 hours back to Concierge Medicine of Columbus. We ❤️ our Doctor, Ronald Hudson and the staff. The availability of medical help at any time is much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Love, love, love this practice. It has been worth every penny to be a part of this practice. My husband and i have been Dr. Hudson's patient for more than 40 years. We didn't want to go to anyone else. Dr. Hudson and his staff are the most caring people and we could not be happier. I had lung cancer and needed a little extra attention at times and Dr. Hudson and Trina made me feel as I was the only patient they had. I would recommend this practice to everyone. It is worth that extra money to put out for the extra attention you get. Can't believe that there wss a negative going to them. As we all know can't please everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Wow cannot believe how friendly the staff is at this office. We were created with smiles. Dr Westerlund was great in explaining herself and making my friend feel comfortable before her examination. Thank for a good day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Dr. Ronald Hudson has been my personal doctor for 36 years. He is a fine, christian man and a wonderful, caring, intelligent doctor. He is a true life long learner. He is my husband's, and parent's doctor as well. I think we are extremely fortunate to have him caring for us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I love and trust Dr. Moore completely to address all of my healtcare issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

My entire family has been to Dr. Hudson at some point over the last 25 years, and we especially like his move to concierge practice. Yes, the cost is a little more, but having access to a doctor after hours and on weekends is worth it. While I try not to call a doctor after regular hours, emergencies do happen. Dr. Hudson has often called, himself, to check on our health status and condition. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I always feel like I am surrounded by friends when I am in the office. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a warm and caring atmosphere, with an experienced physician in charge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

The office and treatment rooms are part of a single building. The waiting room is welcoming as is the reception staff. All of the staff seem empathetic and cheerful. Dr. Hudson and his professional assistant Trina among my friends though we seldom encounter each other in any place other than the office. Both encourage conversation and seem like good folks. Medical procedures and examinations become part of the conversation. As the relationship continues you may be surprised to find yourself in better health - at least I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Dr. Hudson and his team are the absolute best! They are very attentive to patient needs and respond quickly. Additionally, Dr. Hudson goes way above and beyond to take time to talk to his patients and never rushes people through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Mary and I have been seeing Dr. Hudson for over twenty years. We have enjoyed a long time relationship with him. Now that he sees us at Concierge Medicine of Columbus, it is truly a blessing to be able to have access to his services on an on-call basis. He sees us promptly and his staff is excellent. If you are looking for doctors in Columbus, I highly recommend Concierge Medicine of Columbus. Check Them Out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

The health care I receive from Dr. Moore at Concierge Medicine of Columbus is wonderful. Not only is Dr. Moore an excellent doctor, but all the staff there are always knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and interested in their patients. I love never having long wait times, too, and also having the lab service available there at the office. I am very glad I made the decision to stay with Dr. Moore at Concierge Medicine, and I recommend them most highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

As someone who usually hates going to the doctor, I love being cared for at Concierge Medicine! Everyone is so friendly and compassionate! I would highly recommend going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Dr. Hudson and staff are far the best in health care anyone could asked for. The personal attention , concern and care received when your in the office is just remarkable. When sharing health care experiences with friends and co workers it make me appreciate Concierge Medicine of Columbus. I feel blessed to have this type of relationship with a doctor and his staff. Thanks Ron Trina and staff for the outstanding service you have given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I have been blessed to have Dr. Hudson as my Doctor. He and his staff are wonderful. They are concerned about your over all health and well-being. I highly recommend Dr. Hudson and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Highly recommend this place! The entire staff is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

My "regular" doctor is Dr. Jill Moore. I am very happy with her care for me and would (and have) recommend her to others needing a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

The health care I receive from Dr. Moore at Concierge Medicine of Columbus is wonderful. Not only is Dr. Moore an excellent doctor, but all the staff there are always knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and interested in their patients. I love never having long wait times, too, and also having the lab service available there at the office. I am very glad I made the decision to stay with Dr. Moore at Concierge Medicine, and I recommend them most highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Very friendly staff and the Nurse Practitioner is very understanding and knowledgeable. A+ in my book. I just moved here from the Atlanta area, and needed to find a new primary care physician. I’m so pleased that I have found this office! Dr Hudson is one of the best, I’m told! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Hudson and his team are the absolute best! They are very attentive to patient needs and respond quickly. Additionally, Dr. Hudson goes way above and beyond to take time to talk to his patients and never rushes people through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Wow cannot believe how friendly the staff is at this office. We were created with smiles. Dr Westerlund was great in explaining herself and making my friend feel comfortable before her examination. Thank for a good day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Ronald Hudson has been my personal doctor for 36 years. He is a fine, christian man and a wonderful, caring, intelligent doctor. He is a true life long learner. He is my husband's, and parent's doctor as well. I think we are extremely fortunate to have him caring for us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

My entire family has been to Dr. Hudson at some point over the last 25 years, and we especially like his move to concierge practice. Yes, the cost is a little more, but having access to a doctor after hours and on weekends is worth it. While I try not to call a doctor after regular hours, emergencies do happen. Dr. Hudson has often called, himself, to check on our health status and condition. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I always feel like I am surrounded by friends when I am in the office. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a warm and caring atmosphere, with an experienced physician in charge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Love, love, love this practice. It has been worth every penny to be a part of this practice. My husband and i have been Dr. Hudson's patient for more than 40 years. We didn't want to go to anyone else. Dr. Hudson and his staff are the most caring people and we could not be happier. I had lung cancer and needed a little extra attention at times and Dr. Hudson and Trina made me feel as I was the only patient they had. I would recommend this practice to everyone. It is worth that extra money to put out for the extra attention you get. Can't believe that there wss a negative going to them. As we all know can't please everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I have been blessed to have Dr. Hudson as my Doctor. He and his staff are wonderful. They are concerned about your over all health and well-being. I highly recommend Dr. Hudson and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

The office and treatment rooms are part of a single building. The waiting room is welcoming as is the reception staff. All of the staff seem empathetic and cheerful. Dr. Hudson and his professional assistant Trina among my friends though we seldom encounter each other in any place other than the office. Both encourage conversation and seem like good folks. Medical procedures and examinations become part of the conversation. As the relationship continues you may be surprised to find yourself in better health - at least I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Mary and I have been seeing Dr. Hudson for over twenty years. We have enjoyed a long time relationship with him. Now that he sees us at Concierge Medicine of Columbus, it is truly a blessing to be able to have access to his services on an on-call basis. He sees us promptly and his staff is excellent. If you are looking for doctors in Columbus, I highly recommend Concierge Medicine of Columbus. Check Them Out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2019

I have been with Concierge Medicine of Columbus for several years and I am extremely pleased with their professionalism. Dr. Hudson is absolutely the most caring, sincere, knowledgeable person and truly cares for his patients. He provides the best care possible and offers all his patients his direct cell phone number for them to use any time they need to discuss their health issues. The complete staff that work for Dr. Hudson also have the same caring attitude and concerns about all their pat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great doctors and staff. love, love love everyone involved with this group. make you feel like you are special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2016

Dr. Hudson is a caring informed Family Practioner. My husband and I have been his patients for years!! We value and trust his care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2016

Five Stars - I have had many health issues, some of which were life threatening. Dr. Moore is very thorough and proactive, and she spends as much time with me and answers my questions without hurrying out the door. That means a lot to me because I've experienced lack of interest in my condition and impatience with my questions from too many doctors in my life. She is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2013

Best doc ever! - He has been my FP for many years. I adore him as a doctor. He listens, shows concern and diagnoses better than most MDs. I would recomment him to someone looking for a new doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2010

Great Physician - When my previous long time MD retired, he recommended I give Dr. Moore a try.I did and I'm glad I did. She's great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.